Date

22 Nov 2022 Tue - 02 Dec 2022 Fri
Expired!

Time

19:00

Qatar 2022 World Cup

MATCHES TO BE SHOWN ON THE LARGE SCREEN UNLESS OTHERWISE STATED

Tuesday 22 November –       France v Australia           KO 7pm (small screens)

Wednesday 23 November –   Belgium v Canada          KO 7pm (small screens)

Thursday 24 November –      Brazil v Serbia                KO 7pm

Friday 25 November –           Holland v Ecuador         KO 4pm

Friday 25 November –           England v USA              KO 7pm

Saturday  26 November –     Poland v Saudi Arabia    KO 1pm

Saturday 26 November        France v Denmark          KO 4pm

Sunday 27 November –        Belgium v Morocco       KO 1pm

Sunday 27 November          Croatia v Canada           KO 4pm

Sunday 27 November          Spain v Germany           KO 7pm (snooker area)

Monday 28 November –       Portugal v Uruguay       KO 7pm (small screens)

Tuesday 29th November –     Wales v England           KO 7pm

Wednesday 30 November – Poland v Argentina         KO 7pm (small screens)

Thursday 01 December –      Japan v Spain                KO 7pm (snooker area)

Friday 02 December –           Cameroon v Brazil       KO 7pm (small screens)

The event is finished.

Club Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2022 Boxmoor Social Club - Site Created and managed by WiFi Partners Limited